Seattle Channel - Cable Channel 21 - Connect to life in the City
Seattle Channel Home News Community ArtZone Shows TV Schedule Videos Watch Live
Seattle Channel Home Seattle.gov Home Home About Us Contact Us
TV SCHEDULE
Today's Schedule nothing
Newsletter Sign Up
Left Navigation End Border


 VIEW BY DATE
S M T W Th F S
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

 SEARCH SCHEDULE
 

Page Border Page Border


City Neighborhood Council Candidates Forum
The City Neighborhood Council hosts a candidates forum.


Past Broadcasts:
  Monday, October 17, 2011  8:30 p.m.
  Tuesday, October 18, 2011  1:00 a.m.
  Wednesday, October 19, 2011  11:00 a.m.
  Friday, October 21, 2011  9:00 a.m.
  Sunday, October 23, 2011  6:00 p.m.
  Monday, October 24, 2011  12:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, October 25, 2011  2:30 a.m.
  Tuesday, October 25, 2011  10:30 p.m.
  Thursday, October 27, 2011  3:30 a.m.
  Thursday, October 27, 2011  6:30 a.m.
  Friday, October 28, 2011  12:00 p.m.
  Sunday, October 30, 2011  6:00 p.m.
  Monday, October 31, 2011  4:30 a.m.
  Wednesday, November 02, 2011  9:00 p.m.
  Sunday, November 06, 2011  8:00 p.m.
  Monday, November 07, 2011  6:30 a.m.
WATCH NOW
City Neighborhood Council Candidates Forum
Watch Video



Page Border
Seattle Channel, City of Seattle
600 4th Avenue FL L1  --  P.O. Box 94727  --  Seattle, WA 98124-4727
Viewer Comment Line: 206-684-8821  Email: contact@seattlechannel.org
Seattle Channel
 Seattlechannel.org: News | Community | Arts | Shows | TV Schedule | Videos | Watch Live | About Us | Contact Us
The Seattle Channel is a service of the City of Seattle. Visit Seattle.gov
Copyright © 1995-2014 City of Seattle
Questions/Complaints
Privacy & Security Policy