Seattle Channel - Cable Channel 21 - Connect to life in the City
Seattle Channel Home News Community ArtZone Shows TV Schedule Videos Watch Live
Seattle Channel Home Seattle.gov Home Home About Us Contact Us
TV SCHEDULE
Today's Schedule nothing
Newsletter Sign Up
Left Navigation End Border


 VIEW BY DATE
S M T W Th F S
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

 SEARCH SCHEDULE
 

Page Border Page Border


Book Lust with Nancy Pearl featuring Tamora Pierce
Tamora Pierce, author of many fantasy novels for tweens and teens, talks about the future of speculative fiction, her future writing plans, and how important strong female heroines are to her plots. 


Past Broadcasts:
  Thursday, January 12, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Friday, January 13, 2012  8:30 p.m.
  Saturday, January 14, 2012  12:00 a.m.
  Saturday, January 14, 2012  1:00 p.m.
  Saturday, January 14, 2012  8:00 p.m.
  Sunday, January 15, 2012  12:30 a.m.
  Sunday, January 15, 2012  3:30 a.m.
  Sunday, January 15, 2012  3:00 p.m.
  Sunday, January 15, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Monday, January 16, 2012  1:00 a.m.
  Thursday, February 02, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Friday, February 03, 2012  2:30 a.m.
  Friday, February 03, 2012  8:30 p.m.
  Saturday, February 04, 2012  12:00 a.m.
  Saturday, February 04, 2012  1:00 p.m.
  Saturday, February 04, 2012  8:00 p.m.
  Sunday, February 05, 2012  4:30 a.m.
  Sunday, February 05, 2012  3:00 p.m.
  Sunday, February 05, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Monday, February 06, 2012  1:00 a.m.
  Thursday, March 29, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Friday, March 30, 2012  2:30 a.m.
  Friday, March 30, 2012  8:30 p.m.
  Saturday, March 31, 2012  12:00 a.m.
  Saturday, March 31, 2012  1:00 p.m.
  Saturday, March 31, 2012  8:00 p.m.
  Sunday, April 01, 2012  4:30 a.m.
  Sunday, April 01, 2012  3:00 p.m.
  Monday, April 02, 2012  1:00 a.m.
  Monday, April 02, 2012  6:30 a.m.
  Thursday, May 03, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Friday, May 04, 2012  2:30 a.m.
  Friday, May 04, 2012  8:30 p.m.
  Saturday, May 05, 2012  12:00 a.m.
  Saturday, May 05, 2012  1:00 p.m.
  Saturday, May 05, 2012  8:00 p.m.
  Sunday, May 06, 2012  4:30 a.m.
  Sunday, May 06, 2012  3:00 p.m.
  Sunday, May 06, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Monday, May 07, 2012  1:00 a.m.
  Thursday, June 07, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Friday, June 08, 2012  8:30 p.m.
  Saturday, June 09, 2012  12:00 a.m.
  Saturday, June 09, 2012  1:00 p.m.
  Saturday, June 09, 2012  8:00 p.m.
  Sunday, June 10, 2012  4:30 a.m.
  Sunday, June 10, 2012  10:30 p.m.
  Monday, June 11, 2012  1:00 a.m.
WATCH NOW
Book Lust with Nancy Pearl featuring Tamora Pierce
Watch Video

Watch more videos like Book Lust with Nancy Pearl featuring Tamora Pierce



Page Border
Seattle Channel, City of Seattle
600 4th Avenue FL L1  --  P.O. Box 94727  --  Seattle, WA 98124-4727
Viewer Comment Line: 206-684-8821  Email: contact@seattlechannel.org
Seattle Channel
 Seattlechannel.org: News | Community | Arts | Shows | TV Schedule | Videos | Watch Live | About Us | Contact Us
The Seattle Channel is a service of the City of Seattle. Visit Seattle.gov
Copyright © 1995-2014 City of Seattle
Questions/Complaints
Privacy & Security Policy